top of page

The Veridiana quintet is a original piece written in 1997 from brazilian composer Ney Vasconcelos for Violin, Viola, Violoncello and Piano. A perfect match to the Trout quintet, the set comes with a score / Piano part and individuals for every instrument. In three movements (Allegro, Largo, Allegro non molto) and about 20 minutes long.


Listen to Quinteto Veridiana


WARNING: This document is blocked for copying and printing, although it can be modified with notations like fingerings or other personal marks.

If you need a physical score, please purchase the paper version.

Ney Vasconcelos - Quinteto Veridiana (PDF)

SKU: CM-0003 (PDF)
    bottom of page