The Veridiana quintet is a original piece written in 1997 from brazilian composer Ney Vasconcelos for Violin, Viola, Violoncello and Piano. A perfect match to the Trout quintet, the set comes with a score / Piano part and individuals for every instrument. In three movements (Allegro, Largo, Allegro non molto) and about 20 minutes long.


Listen to Veridiana Quintet

Ney Vasconcelos - Quinteto Veridiana

SKU: CM-0003
  • Icono social de iTunes
  • Icono social de Spotify
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter

Da_sh music web extensions

Follow us on Facebook, Youtube, Instagram and Twitter

All videos and images by

Da_sh Digital Art