Piano/score and individual.

In 3 movements (I. Energico, II. Tranquillo, III. Tartagliare) and about 12 minutes long.

Luis Fonseca - Gauss Sonata for Violin and Piano

SKU: DS-0009
    • Icono social de iTunes
    • Icono social de Spotify
    • YouTube Social  Icon
    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Twitter

    Da_sh music web extensions

    Follow us on Facebook, Youtube, Instagram and Twitter

    All videos and images by

    Da_sh Digital Art